Our Staff is composed of a group of very dedicated volunteers who support our mission in taking a stand for Tuberous Sclerosis Complex!

Board of Directors

Cristina Fitzgerald
Robert Fitzgerald
Sandra O’Connor
Lisa Barone
Ingrid Shayji-Kindred

Advisory Committee

Alice Corbin
Mack Fitzgerald

Primary Volunteers

Mack Fitzgerald

Rebecah OConnor

Kelly Macejewski

Taylor Reno